Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

California Institute of Technology

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Thomas Rosenbaum President
626.395.6301
tfr@caltech.edu
Nancy O'Connor Assistant to the President

nlo@caltech.edu
Betsy Mitchell Director of Athletics, Physical Education and Recreation
626.395.6148
betsy.mitchell@caltech.edu
Mark Becker Assistant Athletics Director, Intercollegiate Operations
626.395.3262
mbecker@caltech.edu
Jack Goodwillie Director of Sports Information and Marketing
626.395.4695
jgoodwil@caltech.edu
John Grotzinger Faculty Athletic Representative
626.395-6785
grotz@gps.caltech.edu

California Institute of Technology Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Whitehead Head Baseball Coach

Dr. Oliver Eslinger Head Men's Basketball Coach
626.395.3264
hoopitup@caltech.edu
Bridgette Reyes Head Women's Basketball Coach
626.395.3674
breyes@caltech.edu
Ben Raphelson Head Men's and Women's Cross Country and Track & Field Coach
626.395.3260
raphelso@caltech.edu
Phil Murray Head Men's Soccer Coach
626.396.3266
pmurray@caltech.edu
Taylor Houck Head Women's Soccer Coach
626.395.1296
thouck@caltech.edu
Andrew Brabson Head Men's and Women's Swimming & Diving Coach

Jason Cohen Head Men's Tennis Coach

jmcohen@caltech.edu
Mandy Gamble Head Women's Tennis Coach
626.395.3265
mgamble@caltech.edu
Jon Bonafede Head Men's and Women's Water Polo Coach
626.395.3261
bonafede@caltech.edu
Tom Gardner Head Women's Volleyball Coach
626.395.4375
tgardner@caltech.edu