Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Claremont-Mudd-Scripps

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hiram Chodosh President
Claremont McKenna College
909.621.8111
hiram.chodosh@cmc.edu
Cheryl Aguilar Special Assistant to the President
Claremont McKenna College

cheryl.aguilar@cmc.edu
Maria Klawe President
Harvey Mudd College
909.621.8210
klawe@hmc.edu
Karen Angemi Special Assistant to the President
Harvey Mudd College

karen_angemi@hmc.edu
Dr. Lara Tiedens President
Scripps College
909.621.8148
president@scrippscollege.edu
Christine Costanza Assistant to the President
Scripps College

christine.costanza@scrippscollege.edu
Michael Sutton Interim Director of Athletics and Physical Education
909.607.3562
michael.sutton@cms.claremont.edu
Jodie Burton Associate Athletic Director/SWA
909.607.3139
jodie.burton@cms.claremont.edu
Nikki Ayers Assistant Athletic Director for Administration and Compliance
909.607.8795
nikki.ayers@cms.claremont.edu
Jeremy Kniffin Sports Information Director
909.607.1123
Jeremy.Kniffin@cms.claremont.edu
Scot Gould Faculty Athletic Representative
909.607.3197
sgould@kecksci.claremont.edu
Adam Johnson Faculty Athletic Representative
909.607.8450
adam_johnson@hmc.edu
Nancy Neiman Faculty Athletic Representative

nancy.neiman@scrippscollege.edu
Jonathan Petropoulos Faculty Athletic Representative
909.607.2775
jpetropoulos@cmc.edu

Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Walkenbach Head Baseball Coach
909.607.1798
bill.walkenbach@cms.claremont.edu
Ken Scalmanini Head Men's Basketball Coach
909.607.7153
ken.scalmanini@cms.claremont.edu
Kristen Dowling Head Women's Basketball Coach
909.607.2251
kristen.dowling@cms.claremont.edu
John Goldhammer Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
909.607.3564
john.goldhammer@cms.claremont.edu
Kyle Sweeney Head Football Coach
909.607.1768
kyle.sweeney@cms.claremont.edu
Bim Jollymour Head Men's Golf Coach
909.607.7306
BimJ@aol.com
Jodie Burton Head Women's Golf Coach
909.607.3139
jodie.burton@cms.claremont.edu
Lauren Uhr Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
909.607.1694
lauren.uhr@cms.claremont.edu
Matt Edwards Head Men's Soccer Coach
909.607.7471
matt.edwards@cms.claremont.edu
Jennifer Clark Head Women's Soccer Coach
909.607.9069
jennifer.clark@cms.claremont.edu
Gina Oaks Garcia Head Softball Coach
909.607.8613
gina.oaks@cms.claremont.edu
Charlie Griffiths Head Men's and Women's Swimming & Diving Coach
909.607.9338
charles.griffiths@cms.claremont.edu
Paul Settles Head Men's Tennis Coach
909.607.3563
paul.settles@cms.claremont.edu
David Schwarz Head Women's Tennis Coach
909.607.4237
david.schwarz@cms.claremont.edu
Glenn Stewart Head Men's and Women's Track & Field Coach
909.607.7020
glenn.stewart@cms.claremont.edu
Kurt Vlasich Head Women's Volleyball Coach
909.607.3565
kurt.vlasich@cms.claremont.edu
Greg Lonzo Head Men's and Women's Water Polo Coach
909.607.4590
greg.lonzo@cms.claremont.edu